Unit F – 2002 Comox Ave., Comox, BC V9M 3M6 250.890.7561

The BCSGA is led by an elected Board of Directors and day-to-day operations are managed by our Executive Director, Jim Russell.

Steve Pocock- President

Brian Yip – Vice President

Gordy McLellan – Secretary Treasurer

JP Hastey

Keith Reid

Alex Munro

Dave Ritchie

Todd Russell

Mica Verbrugge

The BCSGA membership elects its Board of Directors to serve a two-year term at its Annual General Meeting in October. Half the Board is elected in odd-numbered years and the other half is elected in even-numbered years. Nominations are open to all Association members in good standing.

Board meetings are held monthly (except August).