Staff & Board

BCSGA STAFF

Roberta Stevenson, Executive Director – roberta@bcsga.ca
Administration- admin@bcsga.ca

BCSGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The BCSGA Board of Directors is elected to serve a 2 year term by the general membership at its Annual General Meeting in October; half the board is elected in odd numbered years, the other half in even numbered years. Nominations are open to all members in good standing of the Association. Board meetings are held monthly (except August) at the BCSGA office in Comox.

Yves PerreaultPresident
Little Wing Oysters, Powell River
Tel: (604) 414 0383
littlewingfarm@telus.net

Brian Yip – Vice President 
Fanny Bay Oysters, Union Bay
Tel: (250) 335-0125
briany@fannybayoysters.com

Gordy McLellan – Secretary Treasurer 
Mac’s Oysters Ltd., Fanny Bay
Tel: (250) 335-2129
gordy@macsoysters.com

Tom Broadley
IEC Collaborative Marine Research & Development Ltd., Comox
Tel: (250) 339 1313
broadley@ieccorporate.com

Keith Reid 
Odyssey Shellfish Ltd., Bowser
Tel: (250) 757-9304
keith@stellarbay.ca

Dr. Stephen Cross
Aquametrix Research, UVic Geography, Courtenay
Tel: (250) 338 9255
sfcross@seavisiongroup.ca

Dave Nikleva
Below Level Oyster Company, Mansons Landing
Tel: (250) 935 6607
dnikleva@telus.net

Daniel Rabu
Haida Seafood Products Ltd, Haida Gwaii
Tel: (250) 287.6406
panache23@hotmail.com

Bill Vernon
Nelson Island Sea Farms, Powell River
Tel: (604) 487-0049
bill.vernon@shaw.ca

Dave Ritchie
Ritchie Holdings, Quadra Island
Tel: (250) 203-1365
dlritchie@telus.net

Steve Pocock
Sawmill Bay Shellfish, Read Island
Tel: (250) 285-2724
slpocock@telus.net